Board of Directors

Your Board of Directors is comprised of volunteer homeowners who are elected by the membership at Annual Meetings. If you wish to contact any of the Board, please direct correspondence to your Property Manager and he will forward it on to them.
Vacant - 2020

 Vice President 
Megan Fisher - 2019

 Secretary / Treasurer 
Kyle Kolashinski - 2018

 Director at Large 
John Sledgianowski - 2019

 Director at Large 
Joan Garner - 2018

Association Website Navigation/Menu
Association Information Column